Tuesday, April 12, 2005

Interview

Blogging and Marketing

I'll be interviewed by author/host Mary Rosenblum Thursday night, April 21, 9 – 10 PM Atlantic/CANADA 8-10PM Eastern 7-9PM Central 6-8PM Mountain 5-7PM Pacific Time In the Long Ridge Auditorium: Long Ridge Writers Group - Interviews

No comments: